Attachments

• seafood.jpg
    seafood.jpg
    39.6 KB · Views: 88
Two things I can attest to:

1. The fish there is fantastic

2. All that technology is passed on to the consumer $$$$$

Trust Me

if anyone really truly believes thats how it really truly happens.....please please please come shopping in my shops..I have got some great deals for you!!!!...

I just forwarded that to my fish monger friends who do that very thing for a living.....I can hear the laughter all the way up in the mountains....LOL

I particularly like hour 33....hey my wife has a degree in both marine biology and zoology..maybe she can get a job doing that stuff...and I can provide her the seafood.....hmmmmmmmm

I can see it now....in a bar...

"so what do you do for a living?"
"I'm a marine biologist"
"Nice...so where do you work?"
"Oh for a restaurant..I check dead fish for freshness and crustacean for strength"
"no really..thats pretty funny but where do you really work?"

you think the marine biologist makes the crustaceans do push ups to see which ones are strong and which ones are weak and end up in "in sauce"????

kind of like a soup nazi Seinfeld scene

"no dinner special for you....sauce!"

I'm just telling you my experience from eating at the place.

I thought you didn't pass judgment on things you haven't experienced?

I mean, unless you’ve eaten there…..

not passing any judgement on the place...but the process they describe I KNOW inside out and upside down and you can bet your last dollar it aint happening that way with any degree of consistency....surest safest bet you can make....

also..lets keep this in mind...lets say for argument sake all these scientists and what not are involved in the process everyday and that's they way it goes.....it still doesn't matter if no one orders the fish for 2 or 3 days, because after all that....its still old now....and they certainly don't do all that for one days worth of fish...so no matter what..it aint fresh by any stretch